TONIGHT @ 7:30PM

Zoe Life Ministries International Presents

Pastor Dan Willis

​Sunday July 28, 2019 @ 6PM

Prophet Jeremy Butler

​Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 7PM

Dr. Todd M. Hall, Sr. is the founder and Chief Apostle of Shabach Ministries of Praise, Inc. (Shabach Ministries). Shabach Ministries serves as a blueprint and guideline to many of the growing extended ministries under Dr. Hall’s vision, covering, and direction. Together these ministries are referred to as The Shabach Nation.

Prophet Chuck Pierce

​Sunday July 28, 2019 @ 10AM

Dr. Jamal H. Bryant

​Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 7PM

Dr. Cindy Trimm

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 7PM

Archbishop William Hudson, III

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 7PM

Prophet Brian Carn

Thursday, August 1 & Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 7PM

Dr. Todd Hall

Saturday, August 3 @ 7PM &

Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 10AM & 6PM

Dr. Todd Hall

Saturday, August 3 @ 7PM & Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 10AM & 6PM

Pastor Kimberly Ray-Gavin

​Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 7PM